Wednesday, November 14, 2007

Matinee club update

I think we finally have a track listing settled on and being mastered by Brian this week. I hope to get updated art VERY soon :-) then its off to press.
The track listing is
1. Industry
2. Jane Falls Down
3. Closing Door
4. Seven Oceans
5. Questions
6. Modern Love
7. Sometimes
8. Suburban Culture
9. Jane Falls Down Extended
10. Industry Extended
11. Suburban Culture Remix
12. Sometimes Remix

The album is called"Presents The Modern LP" as in The Matinee club Present the Modern LP. I think the album works very well for what is really a singles and b-sides collection. Got big plans for this one folks.

No comments:

Free Hit Counter